Consultor Finland Oy

Trust arises from results

We solve your challenges in areas of system development, project management, information security as well as data management

OUR SERVICES

WE PROVIDE EXPERTICE AND SOLVE YOUR CHALLENGES IN FOLLOWING AREAS

Information Security

Project Management

System Development & Maintenance

Data management & reports

WE WILL HELP OUR CUSTOMERS IS FOUR WAYS

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

We offer experts to support our clients under their management

TURNKEY DELIVERIES

We deliver to the customer the agreed outcome and take responsibility for it

CONTINUOUS SERVICES

We maintain, provide further development and support to the information systems or other larger entities at agreed service level

OUTSOURCING

Our client transfers to us responsibility for information systems, operational processes or entire organizational structures

Contacts

Markus Andersson
Markus Andersson

Managing Director

+358 40 754 4601
markus.andersson@consultor.fi

Miia Luoto
Miia Luoto

Financial Manager

+358 50 571 1082
miia.luoto@consultor.fi

Matilda Salo
Matilda Salo

Sales & marketing coordinator

+358 50 331 2104
matilda.salo@consultor.fi

Jari Wickström
Jari Wickström

Managing Consultant

+358 40 740 2474
jari.wickstrom@consultor.fi

Janne Metsänoja
Janne Metsänoja

Managing Consultant

+358 50 400 8708
janne.metsanoja@consultor.fi

Pekka Ryhänen
Pekka Ryhänen

Managing Consultant

+358 400 324 050
pekka.ryhanen@consultor.fi

Jyrki Raki
Jyrki Raki

Managing Consultant

+358 400 819 725
jyrki.raki@consultor.fi

Lars Andtfolk
Lars Andtfolk

Managing Consultant

+358 44 561 6653
lars.andtfolk@consultor.fi

HEADQUARTERS:

Vanha talvitie 19 A (3rd floor, visitors via 1st floor reception)
00580 Helsinki
sales@consultor.fi
+358 40 754 4601

ROVANIEMI OFFICE:

Lapinkävijäntie 1, 96100 Rovaniemi, Finland